Webcast Lectures 2023-2024

We now offer two different webcast lectures at two different times. We hope this new addition will better accommodate the schedules of our global membership and increase your opportunity to attend at least one of our scheduled webcasts or even both!

September 15, 2023

Dr. Jeremy Dawson

Sheffield University

Advanced Interactions in Regression

9:00 AM EDT (New York)

2:00 PM BST (London)

Dr. James LeBreton

Pennsylvania State University

Data Aggregation

12:00 PM EDT (New York)

5:00 PM BST (London)

October 6, 2023

Dr. Mikko Rönkkö

University of Jyväskylä

Convergent/Discriminant Validity

9:00 AM EDT (New York)

2:00 PM BST (London)

Dr. Trevis Certo

Arizona State University

Measurement of Firm Performance

12:00 PM EDT (New York)

5:00 PM BST (London)

November 3, 2023

Dr. Agnieszka Chidlow

University of Birmingham

Fit of Data in Scientific Inquiry

9:00 AM EDT (New York)

1:00 PM GMT (London)

Dr. Joel Koopman

Texas A&M University

Experience Sampling Methods

12:00 PM EDT (New York)

4:00 PM GMT (London)

January 26, 2024

Dr. Heiko Breitsohl

University of Klagenfurt

Inference with Directed Acyclical Graphs

9:00 AM EST (New York)

1:00 PM GMT (London)

Dr. Andreas Schwab

Iowa State University

Bayesian Analysis

12:00 PM EST (New York)

4:00 PM GMT (London)

February 16, 2024

Dr. John Antonakis

University of Laussane

Questionnaire Measures as IVs

9:00 AM EST (New York)

1:00 PM GMT (London)

Dr. Andrew Speer

Indiana University

Machine Learning

12:00 PM EST (New York)

4:00 PM GMT (London)

April 12, 2024

TBD

Topic TBD

9:00 AM EDT (New York)

2:00 PM BST (London)

Dr. Anne Smith

University of Tennessee

Joy of Coding Data

12:00 PM EDT (New York)

5:00 PM BST (London)